local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Mary Lasack Oxford Junction


Mary Ruth Lasack, 90, of Oxford Junction passed away on Friday, September 10, 2021, at home.   Her funeral mass will be held on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 10:30 am at Sacred Heart...

Hazel McClintock


Hazel McClintock passed away peacefully on August 31, 2021 at her home in Morley.   Her memorial service will be held at a later date at Dawson Funeral Services in Olin. Burial will take...

Marie Yarolem Maquoketa


Marie Arleen Yarolem, 74, of Maquoketa passed away on Friday, August 27, 2021 at her home. Her funeral services will be held on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 10:30 am at Sacred Heart Catholic...

Sandra Cain Oxford Junction


Sandra A. Cain, 55, of Oxford Junction passed away on Friday, August 13, 2021 at her home.  A visitation will be held on Thursday, August 19, 2021 from 5:00-7:00 pm at Dawson Funeral...

Gloria "Gwen" Snyder Wyoming


Gloria Gwen (Romer) Snyder, 92, of Wyoming passed away on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at the Clarence Nursing Home.   Her visitation will be held Sunday, August 15 from 2-5 at Dawson Funeral...

Paul "Dave" Flory Oxford Junction


Paul David Flory, 88, of Oxford Junction passed away on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at St. Luke’s in Cedar Rapids.   His visitation will be held Thursday, August 12 from 5-7 at St....

Patricia "Pat" Denklau Delmar


Patricia “Pat” Lynn Denklau, 77, of Delmar passed away at Genesis East, Davenport peacefully on Sunday, July 25, 2021 surrounded by her family.   A visitation will be held on...

Lester Powell Cascade


Lester Wayne Powell, born in Fall Branch, TN on May 8, 1932, passed away peacefully with his family by his side, in his home on the farm in rural Cascade, IA on July 23, 2021. Lester served in...

Darrell Kaczinski Delmar


Darrell J. Kaczinski, 78, of Delmar passed away on July 21, 2021 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City.   His funeral service will be held at 10:30 am. On Monday, August 2, 2021...

Patricia "Patsy" Cahill Delmar


Patricia “Patsy” Cahill, 66, of Delmar passed away on July 21, 2021 at her home.   Her funeral service will be held at 11:00 am on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at Dawson Funeral...
Page 1 of 144
© 2021 Dawson Funeral Services LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy